top of page
  • Writer's pictureMealsbymiri

Homemade Halloween Candy Guide

I've now put together a full comprehensive list over all the homemade candy recipes on my blog so you can ensure you have a totally delicious, vegan Halloween this year! Make one, make two, or make them all! Whatever you decide I would LOVE to see your creations so please snap a photo and tag me on Instagram @mealsbymiri, it always makes me so happy!


2 ingredients per cup, super simple and absolutely delicious. If you want a short shopping list this Halloween, look no further!

















Oeey gooey caramel, oh these are so delicious! No protein powder required, just some condensed coconut milk (which is available in most Australian grocery stores) and some other pantry staples.













Texturally superior. These are crunchy and delicious and maybe one of the easiest to make as they're only one layer!

















Similar to a snickers but with the peanut butter instead of whole peanuts!



















My all time favourite, I always need to have at least 2 of these in the freezer at all times

















My boyfriend's favourite! Similar to the Biscoff Twix but they have a chocolate protein base and white chocolate on top.

















80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page